Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

If you’re like me and spend your days couped up in the house, doing the same daily routine, it can get a little old! I’m at that point and need something new and productive to do during the day besides the usual!

I have searched the web for ways to make money as a stay at home mom, but haven’t really found my niche yet. There are all kinds of ideas out there, that I’ve seen so far, but I want to do something that I would actually enjoy while bringing in a little extra cash.

I have tried the survey sites that pay you to participate in opinion surveys for money. The problem with these sites, at least the ones I have tried so far, is that they only pay you on average about 10-25 cents per survey and you can’t cash out your money until you have an account balance of at least $30.00. With each survey taking 15-30 minutes or more and not being approved for most surveys for various reasons, it can take months to reach $30 and it is NOT an enjoyable task!

Right now I am on an Ebay binge, going through the house and trying to sell all of our old items and clothes that we no longer use/wear. But, so far I haven’t had any luck with that either!

So, to all of my stay at home wives and/or mothers that make a little extra money by working from home, I NEED your help! Give me some ideas, please! It seems like everything I come across for a work from home job requires previous experience in whatever field, which I do not have because I have always been a STAY AT HOME WIFE AND MOTHER!

I would greatly appreciate any ideas that have worked for you in the past, websites to visit for ideas, tips on what you are doing now and ANY advice you are willing to take the time to share with me!

Thank you in advance!

Thanks For Reading!
*LIVE*LAUGH*LOVE*

-Wife & Mother & Friend

