Tags

, , , , , , ,

Well if you’ve ever heard of this game and played it, then you already know what to do. If you haven’t, let me explain!

I will give you a list below of 10 random words. And then on a sheet of paper or wherever you can keep track of your answers, you will read the random word and then write down the FIRST word that pops into your head when you read or hear that one random word! It’s really fun and you might surprise yourselves with your answers!

I’d love if you would leave your answers in the comments below this post so that I can see your answers and we can compare! 🙂

Random words:

1. stupid
2. flesh
3. oil
4. mix
5. credit
6. testy
7. truck
8. internal
9.nasty
10.vigorous

Please leave your answers in the comments below! I will also post my answers below, so that you can compare! Hope you enjoyed the little game! 🙂

DO NOT READ MY ANSWERS BEFORE YOU PLAY! IT WONT WORK RIGHT! 😉

Check back for more of these word games!

MY ANSWERS

1. Mistakes
2. Wound
3. Grease
4. Brownies
5. Card
6. Women
7. Truck-stop
8. Affairs (law & order Lol)
9. Words
10. Healthy

Thanks For Reading!
*LIVE*LAUGH*LOVE*

-Wife & Mother & Friend

